top of page

recent posts

Honey, I'm Home

Hi.

I know. I'm sorry. It's been forever.

How are you guys? How's life in the fast lane? I miss you. I miss this blog. I miss feeling like a real human bean. Grad school by far the most difficult thing I've ever had to do, and every spare minute of my life is consumed by work, class, or rehearsals. It's not an excuse. But it's an explanation, and an apology. I've got some more down time now that it's the summer, so I'll be back at it again. Message me with things you want me to write about! I've got a year of juicy new experiences to share with you all, not to mention what it's like to be in loooooveeeeeee and still maintain and wild and intruiging sex life. Yeah, I'm still with what's his face. Go figure. I start the most monogamous, committed, loving relationship I've ever been in during grad school. Typical, Gemma. Point is, I'm back, and I've got a lot of writing to do. Add me back to your favourites toolbar, my loves. We've got a long, hot summer ahead of us.

xx,

Gemma


bottom of page